At days end………………….

I don’t have a whole lot to talk about today, it was kind of uneventful but all the same we did get to speak to the boys and girls club about a viral marketing fundraiser that could be a pretty neat thing. A lot of non-profits are still stuck in the stone age of advertising whether it is they still have the old school mentality that change is not good. I pick up more and more each day on social media and how it can be applied in today’s tough marketing environment. Man I am telling you my brain starts a spinning and I start flipping out! On a funnier note I was extremely shocked this evening when I took my two boys to Target so they could blow there gift cards on some mindless toy and then out of nowhere they freaking pull a U-turn and head to the book section and they each picked out a book. I about s@#t my pants. They bought books and neither one of them had pictures in them. Holy Cow!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by milldogs on December 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
